Oregon State Archives 1-13-03 copy of website. This is *not* current information and hyperlinks may not work properly.
State of Oregon Seal
Governor's Office Links

Sharon Kitzhaber
News, Speeches, & Photos
Executive Appointments
Judicial Appointments and Executive Orders
Site Map

Office of the Governor
Contact the Governor

The Governor's Office welcomes citizen comments:

1. Telephone by calling:

  • Governor's Citizen Representative Office at (503) 378-4582, 24 hours

2. Mail by writing to:

  • Governor John Kitzhaber
    State Capitol Building
    900 Court Street NE
    Salem, OR 97301-4047

3. Electronic Correspondence

Other Resources:

State Capitol Building, 900 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 97301-4047
(503) 378-4582, 24 hours (503) 378-4859, TTY (503) 378-4863, FAX

Tom Towslee

Press Secretary

Pat Egan

Intergovernmental Relations Director and Legislative Director

Louise Solliday

Senior Policy Advisor

Neal Coenen

Salmon Advisor

Pam Curtis

Policy Analyst for Health Human Services, and Labor

Julia Doermann

Federal Coordinator for Natural Resource

Pat Egan

Economic Development Policy Advisor

Mark Gibson

Health, Human Services and Labor

Peter Green

Forestry Advisor

Lisa Howard

Executive Appointments Director

Liz Kiren

Citizens' Representative

Releigh Lewis

Affirmative Action Director

Steve Marks

Chief of Staff

Robin McArthur-Phillips

Community Development and Transportation Advisor

Lydia Muniz

Minority/Women Business Advocate

Danny Santos

Legal Counsel/Education Policy Coordinator

Peter Green

Natural Resource Advisor

Jean Thorne

Policy Advisor, Education and Workforce Policy

Annette Talbott

Workforce Policy Coordinator

Roger Hamilton

Watershed and Energy Advisor

Tom Byler

Water Policy Advisor