Oregon State Archives 10-7-09 copy of Oregon 150's website. The agency has ceased operations.
This is *not* current information. Hyperlinks, forms, email addresses, and other website features may not work properly.

Contact Us

Contact Us:


Facebook: keyword Seski
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seski
Blog: http://seski150.blogspot.com
Email: seski150@gmail.com

Oregon 150
1211 SW Fifth Ave., Ste L17
Portland, Oregon 97204
p: 503.445.7120
f: 503.445.9429
info@oregon150.org

Melisa McDonald
Executive Director
Project Manager - Oregon! Oregon! 2009
Youth Legacy
melisa.mcdonald@oregon150.org

Wendy Gallo
Project Manager
Imagine Oregon Blog
Partner Project
Donor Fulfillment
wendy@oregon150.org

Julie Gash
Marketing Coordinator
I AM OREGONIAN
Media
julie@oregon150.org

Betsy Miller
Development Director

betsy@oregon150.org

Aili Schreiner
Senior Project Manager

Oregon Stories
Take Care of Oregon
Oregon 150 Radio
Project 2059
aschreiner@oregon150.org

Scott Lansing
Project Coordinator

Project 2059
Web site
slansing@oregon150.org

Jessica Sherifdeen
Administrative Assistant
jessica@oregon150.org